Industry leaders and specialists with proven track records.



Michelle Corson

Founder On the Road Lending, 

Managing Director Loan Fund Entities


Mary Burnett

Chief Operating Officer

On the Road Lending


Nick Stanutz

Vice President of Finance

On the Road Lending


Karen Woodcock

Client Coach

On the Road Lending


Kristen Petricola

Client Coach

On the Road Lending 


Shaylon Scott

Program Outreach Coordinator

On the Road Lending


Linda Dixon

SVP Client Acquisition

On the Road Lending



Bonnie Thomas

Portfolio Manager and Closing Coordinator

On the Road Lending and Loan Fund Entities


Molly Burns

Intake Specialist and Executive Assistant

On the Road Lending and Loan Fund Entities



On the Road Lending and Loan Fund Entities


Lauren Christensen

Graphic Design


Sarah Miller

Social Media


Sally Giddens Stephenson



John Sutton


Nonprofit Board

Michelle Corson



Jay Altizer



Maria Coello


Dr. David Chard

Peter DeTrempe

Matt Knott

Robbie Matamoros

Josh Mayfield

Paula Stein

Cynthia Pharr-Lee



Aaron Sattherthwaite

Vice Chair


Cliff Buster



Michelle Corson



OTR FUND I, LLC                 

Lawrence Corson

Alonzo Harris

Penny King

Kyle Manley

Denise Mason

Alfreda Norman

Lynne Scroggins



America First National Bank

BBVA Compass Foundation

Carl B. and Florence E. King Foundation

City of Dallas

Communities Foundation of Texas

The Dallas Foundation

Greater Houston Community Foundation

The Hoglund Foundation

JPMC Foundation

Liberty Mutual Bank

ORIX Foundation

Perot Foundation

Sapphire Foundation

South Dallas/Fair Park Trust Fund

State Farm Foundation

Toyota Motor North America

TurningPoint Foundation

United Way of Greater Houston

United Way of Metropolitan Dallas

Wells Fargo Foundation



Peggy Allison

Lucy Billingsley

Michelle & Larry Corson

Dain Ehring

Forrest Hoglund

Trish Houck & Lyssa Jenkens

Albert Huddleston

John Hudspeth

Sharron Hunt/SLH Corp.

Inwood National Bank

Melody  & Lane Kramer

Bobby Lyle

Mike Pacillio

Cynthia Pharr-Lee & Albert Lee

Judy Ruby-Brown

Barbara & Gene Sanger

Sapphire Foundation

Lynne Scroggins

Patsy Shockley

Thomas Heritage Foundation

Abby & Todd Williams